fbpx

Branches

Cape Town Branch

Chair: Hein Ries

E-Mail: hein.ries@zutari.com

Durban Branch

Chair: Howard Lister

E-Mail: howard@nickzn.co.za

Johannesburg Branch

Chair: Ann de Beer

E-Mail: ann.debeer@wika.com

Richards Bay Branch

Chair: Mervyn Govender

E-Mail: mervynkgovender@gmail.com

Rustenburg Branch

Chair: Mervyn Bartle

E-Mail: bartle.mervyn@gmail.com

Secunda Branch

Chair: Johan Maritz

E-Mail: johanmaritz260@gmail.com

Tshwane Branch

Chair: Marc.Taylor 

E-Mail: marct@temamii.com

Vaal Branch

Chair: Theo Potgieter

E-Mail: Theo.Potgieter@wika.com

Zambia Branch

Chair: Tresford Siame

E-Mail: tresford@mpelembe.net