fbpx

Branches

Cape Town Branch

Branch Manager: Hein Ries

E-Mail: hein.ries@zutari.com

Durban Branch

Branch Manager: Dean Trattles

E-Mail: dean@pacs.co.za

Johannesburg Branch

Branch Manager: Dean Floyd  

E-Mail:  dfloyd@za.pepperl-fuchs.com  

Richards Bay Branch

Branch Manager: Mervyn Govender

E-Mail: mervynkgovender@gmail.com

Rustenburg Branch

Branch Manager: Mervyn Bartle

E-Mail: bartle.mervyn@gmail.com

Secunda Branch

Branch Manager: Johan Maritz

E-Mail: johan.maritz2@megchem.co.za

Tshwane Branch

Branch Manager: Marc.Taylor 

E-Mail: marct@temamii.com

Vaal Branch

Branch Manager: Theo Potgieter

E-Mail: Theo.Potgieter@wika.com

Zambia Branch

Branch Manager: Tresford Siame

E-Mail: tresford@mpelembe.net