fbpx

Branches

Cape Town Branch

Chair: Wade Shuttleworth

E-Mail: wade@Calibreza.com

Durban Branch

Chair: Hennie Prinsloo

E-Mail: hennie@specas.co.za

Johannesburg Branch

Chair: Ann de Beer

E-Mail: ann.debeer@wika.com

Richards Bay Branch

Chair: Mervyn Govender

E-Mail: mervyn.govender@rbm.co.za

Rustenburg Branch

Chair: Mervyn Bartle

E-Mail: bartle.mervyn@gmail.com

Secunda Branch

Chair: Johan Maritz

E-Mail: johanmaritz260@gmail.com

Tshwane Branch

Chair: Morne Maree 

E-Mail: meglamaree@gmail.com

Vaal Branch

Chair: Juaandre Heyneke

E-Mail: juaandre.heyneke@wika.com

Zambia Branch

Chair: Tresford Siame

E-Mail: tresford@mpelembe.net