fbpx

Durban Branch

Chairman :-                             Hennie Prinsloo                 hennie@specas.co.za

Vice Chairman:-                     Paul Sikhakhane                paul.sikhakhane@mzukulu.co.za

Treasurer :-                             Kevin McElroy                    kevin@eastcoastsolutions.co.za

Secretary :-                            John Owen-Ellis                  john.owen-ellis@saimc.co.za

Committee Members

                                                Dean Trattles:-                    dean@computrat.co.za

                                               Jane van der Spuy:-            jane@technews.co.za

                                               Howard Lister:-                    howard@nickzn.co.za                       

 

.