Durban Branch

Durban Branch

Branch Manager: Dean Trattles

E-Mail: dean@pacs.co.za

General Manager:-                 Dean Trattles                 Dean@pacs.co.za

Deputy Manager:-                  Howard Lister                Howard@nickzn.co.za

Financial Manager :-             Kevin McElroy                kevin@eastcoastsolutions.co.za

Secretary :-                            John Owen-Ellis              john.owen-ellis@saimc.co.za

Committee Members

Jane van der Spuy:-             jane@technews.co.za

Luckmore Penduka             luckpend@yahoo.com

Busani Sibindi:-                    Busani.Sibindi@engenoil.com


            

            

                        
            
            
assignment_turned_in Registrations
No Registration form is selected.
(Click on the star on form card to select)
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
Please login to view this page.
No item in the cart
Go shopping!